President Edgardo J. Angara Fellowship Awardees

The President Edgardo J. Angara (PEJA)  Fellowship Award has five new fellows!

The new PEJA awardees are:

  • Prof. Aileen S.P. Baviera, PhD

“Foreign Policy Analysis, Influence and Impact of Domestic Interest Groups on Philippine Policy Towards China and Taiwan in Relation to Maritime Dispute”

  • Prof. Stella Luz A. Quimbo, PhD

“A Review of Corporate Income Tax Policy in the Philippines”

  • Prof. Clarissa C. David, PhD

“Formulating a Social Media Policy for Frontline Government Agencies to Improve Public Communication”

  •  Prof. Caesar A. Saloma, PhD

“Human Resource Generation and Funding Absorption Capabilities of the Philippine Scientific Enterprise System”

  • Prof. Lucia Tangi, DSD

“Empowering Filipino Women Seafarers in the Maritime Sector”

UPPEJA Awarding ceremony will be on March 5, 2015, thursday  9:00am at Quezon Hall UP Diliman Q.C.

Copyright. ©   University of the Philippines - Center for Integrative and Development Studies. All rights reserved.

Lower Ground Floor, Ang Bahay ng Alumni, Magsaysay Avenue, University of the Philippines
Diliman, Quezon City 1101

(02) 8981–8500 loc. 4266 to 68 • (02) 425–9283 • (02) 8426–0955

[email protected]

Visitor Counter

Users Today : 43
Users Yesterday : 596
This Month : 17803
This Year : 46461
Total Users : 171981